December 7 - 15, 2018 | MACRO via Nizza Rome
December 7 - 15, 2018 | MACRO via Nizza Rome
December, 7th 2018, 10:00 am | December, 15th 2018, 11:30 pm
December 7 - 15, 2018
MACRO via Nizza, Rome Italy, Rome, Italy

Program: Errore Digitale: Untold Wall

Errore Digitale: Untold Wall MAIN IMAGE

Errore Digitale: Untold Wall

AV Installation

Duration: 10 hours

Friday, 07 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Monday, 10 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Friday, 14 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00
Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 10:00 > 20:00 | Foyer Installations

The artistic collective Manifesto Delle Visioni Parallele, presents 'Untold Wall', a video installation realized through 9 TV CRT arranged to form a 'wall' of cathode ray tubes.

Untold, born from the desire to give an interpretation of Glitch Art, 3d animation and vaporwave through the contribution of digital processes and distortions that will transform the concept and the value of error making it take on a primordial role in new criteria and categories.
The work is the result of a constant and selective research that connects international artists Structure: WALL with 09 TV CRT

Artist:
Frank J Guzzone (USA)
Maxim Zhestkov (RU)
Rémi Cabarrou (FR)
Domenico Barra (IT)
Cliche° ft. 77 Denari (IT)
Filippo Nesci (IT/USA)
Chiara Cor (IT)

Author